Day 4: Joy of books.

Today something exciting happened.

20140427-102148 pm.jpg

This book finally arrived!!

There are very few other things that can put a smile like that on my face!

I can’t wait to start reading it but I have a few more books to read first.

There is something just so exciting about a new book.

Reading gives me joy. It also makes me cry. Makes me laugh. Makes me love hard. It takes me on a journey. A journey where I feel almost every human emotion possible. That is why I love it.

Reading makes me feel.

I wouldn’t be the same person I am today if it were not for the many books that have shaped and guided my life.

It is one of my biggest pleasures in life.

If you are ever looking for me just try to find the girl in a quiet space with a book in her hand and a smile in her heart and you have me.

Leave a Reply

