February Goals

Happy February you lovely people.

I can’t believe that January has gone! What is going on? Where is time going? It’s a little scary. Look out later in the week for my January Goal review. It should be an interesting one as I wasn’t too successful!

Here are my 5 goals for this month:

photo1

1. Take stock of all skin care/beauty products.

I want to stop spending so much money on beauty products and to start using up all that I already own. Problem is that it is all unorganised and I have no idea of what I already own. This month I want to take stock and actually see what I have. I have a notebook to write it all down in and I can cross it out as I use it. This also help me spend my money a little more wisely and less impulsively and to only repurchase products that I don’t own!

2. Donate/chuck old clothes and organise drawers and wardrobes.

I need to have a good sort out. I need to stick a few things on eBay, donate some and a lot def need chucking! I end up wearing the same thing a lot of the time. I know I have more options… I just can’t find them!

3. Exercise 3x a week! That’s 12 times a month!

Yep. This one is back. After my eventful month I am more than determined to get back on track with this goal. I have even made a timetable and purchased stickers!

4. Blog 3x a week.

I love being back into blogging and I have made a kick-ass schedule with some really great ideas. Fingers crossed!

5. Track all spending.

I am hugely inspired to start saving money. I have also just booked a gals 3 week holiday to America this summer. Need to get my budgeting head on. It’s going to be tough!

What do you want to achieve this month?

One thought on “February Goals

  1. Pingback: Just Say Yes | Blunt Blogs

Leave a Reply

